Can I transfer my presets from Dehumaniser Lite, Pro or Pro Extended to Dehumaniser 2? Back to knowledge base

Unfortunately, preset settings are NOT able to be transferred from the Dehumaniser standalones to Dehumaniser 2 at this time. Dehumaniser 2 is not an update to previous versions of the software, but a complete re-write from the ground up. Due to this restructuring, settings from previous versions cannot currently be shared between Dehumaniser standalones and the plugin version. We hope to provide a system for this type of transfer in the future.

 

Related Articles

Still have questions?