I have been editing a library in Extended View. I loaded a new library into this voice, and I lost my changes. Why did this happen? Back to knowledge base

You can save and recall any edited library using Extended View as a preset, or with your session when it is saved. Bear in mind that changes to a library will not be saved automatically, and have to be saved as a preset! When you load a new library into the voice you’ve been using, and editing, your changes in Extended View will be lost, unless you have saved your preset.

Related Articles

Still have questions?